v1.6.3 Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Subscribe to updates

Get notified by email if this item is updated

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

65 236 1
4.62 out of 5 based on 10 customer ratings
(10)

29$ Free Trial Version Coming Soon

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress helps you display your business profile and reviews or business listings from Yelp to your website/blog with shortcodes or widget. It’s very simple to use.

Compare

Live Preview Buy item ApiTrade

Version: v1.6.3
Created: 21 March 2016
Last Update: 23 March 2018
Author: NinjaTeam
SKU: 15376445
Categories: ,

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress helps you display your business profile and reviews or business listings from Yelp to your website/blog with shortcodes or widget. It’s very simple to use.

Live Demo: http://ninjateam.org/yelp-reviews-pro-for-wordpress

FEATURED

  • DISPLAY YOUR BUSINESS PROFILE
  • DISPLAY YOUR BUSINESS REVIEWS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS LISTINGS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS ADDRESS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS PHONE NUMBER
  • WIDGET YELP REVIEWS
  • YELP SHORTCODES
  • WORK WITH YELP API V3
  • 10 SECONDS TO GET API
  • DEFAULT WITH GOOD CSS
  • EASY TO USE
  • AND MORE…

WHO TRUST AND USING

http://sugaringnyc.com/yumi-lashes-nyc/

SCREENSHOTS

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress


Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress    Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress    Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress    Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

CHANGELOG

Mar 23, 2018 – Version 1.7

- Improved: Compatible with new Yelp API change

Nov 30, 2017 – Version 1.6.3.1

- Added hooks

Jul 25, 2017 – Version 1.6.3

- Improved: Ways of display
- Fixed: Avatar error
- Fixed: Don't remove the API when using default API

Jun 2, 2017 – Version 1.6.2

- Added: get reviews from API if can’t get from website

May 31, 2017 – Version 1.6.1

- Added: Design options
- Fixed: Small bugs

Mar 28, 2017 – Version 1.6

- Added: Save reviews to the database, faster.
- Improved: Settings page
- Fixed: Some bugs

Mar 14, 2017 – Version 1.5.1

- Removed some warnings.

Jan 13, 2017 – Version 1.5

- Update: Work with API V3
- Fixed: Some bugs
- Update: Improve shortcode and functions

Jan 5, 2017 – Version 1.4

- Fixed: Some bugs

Dec 29, 2016 – Version 1.3

- Fixed: Review's name
- Fixed: Cannot active on some themes

Dec 24, 2016 – Version 1.2

- Version 1.2 Fixed blank page

Apr 2, 2016 – Version 1.1

- Fixed: Small bug

Mar 16, 2016 – Version 1.0

- Version 1.0 Initial Release
High Resolution

Yes

Compatible Browsers

Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera, Edge, IE11, IE10

Files Included

JavaScript JS, CSS, HTML, PHP

Software Version

Other, WordPress 3.0, WordPress 3.1, WordPress 3.2, WordPress 3.3, WordPress 3.4, WordPress 3.5, WordPress 3.6, WordPress 3.7, WordPress 3.8, WordPress 3.9, WordPress 4.0, WordPress 4.1, WordPress 4.2, WordPress 4.3, WordPress 4.3.1, WordPress 4.4, WordPress 4.4.1, WordPress 4.4.2, WordPress 4.5, WordPress 4.5.1, WordPress 4.5.2, WordPress 4.5.x, WordPress 4.6, WordPress 4.6.1, WordPress 4.7.x

10 reviews for Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

  1. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Five Stars for all categories! Absolutely outstanding support, resolved my issue quickly, efficiently and professionally. Joey was first class. The product itself is exactly what I had spent weeks looking for. It does everything it says on the tin and more. Very easy to work with and customise. Very well coded and a fantastic addition to any website! Awesome Plugin – Awesome Support!

  2. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Very useful plugin, easy to use and customize. I used it on my client’s website footnankledoc.com/. Customer support was also very courteous and fast to reply. Happy with the purchase!

  3. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Great support for a great plugin. Well designed and looking forward to future updates/features.

  4. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Clean coding and does what it states. Nice Work!

  5. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    2 out of 5

    :

    Got the bug on yelp display at sidebar!

  6. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    The customer support for the plugin is OUTSTANDING!!!

  7. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    In today’s marketplace, you won’t find anyone better at Customer Service. I needed to customize this plugin for my customer, and Tommy was there almost instantaneously to guide me thru what I needed to do. I’d give 10 Stars if such a rating was possible.

  8. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Our plugin had issues due to our PHP Version being lower than the plugins capability. We had our host update to new PHP version and it works! Thx!!!

  9. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    1 out of 5

    :

    This plugin is not working. Likely due to code not being up to date with Yelp Developer API. I’m hoping the plugin developer will fix the issue.

  10. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    1 out of 5

    :

    IT GETS YOUR DOMAIN BLOCKED. Their support is telling me that it’s my own fault for being blocked, despite only using their plugin. A complete waste of money, no functionality whatsoever…

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Coming Soon

Dear users, an information about trial version is unavaible. We are working on solving this problem and soon information will be provided.

Please visiut us after a few days.