v1.6.3 Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Subscribe to updates

Get notified by email if this item is updated

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

49 205 0
4.5 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings
(8)

39$ Free Trial Version Coming Soon

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress helps you display your business profile and reviews or business listings from Yelp to your website/blog with shortcodes or widget. It’s very simple to use.

Compare

Live Preview Buy item Elements

Version: v1.6.3
Created: 21 March 2016
Last Update: 27 July 2017
Author: NinjaTeam
SKU: 15376445
Categories: ,

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress helps you display your business profile and reviews or business listings from Yelp to your website/blog with shortcodes or widget. It’s very simple to use.

Live Demo: http://ninjateam.org/yelp-reviews-pro-for-wordpress

FEATURED

  • DISPLAY YOUR BUSINESS PROFILE
  • DISPLAY YOUR BUSINESS REVIEWS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS LISTINGS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS ADDRESS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS PHONE NUMBER
  • WIDGET YELP REVIEWS
  • YELP SHORTCODES
  • WORK WITH YELP API V3
  • 10 SECONDS TO GET API
  • DEFAULT WITH GOOD CSS
  • EASY TO USE
  • AND MORE…

SCREENSHOTS

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress


Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

CHANGELOG

07/25/2017: (version 1.6.3)

Improved: Something
Fixed: Avatar error
Fixed: Don't remove the API when using default API

06/02/2017: (version 1.6.2)

- Added: get reviews from API if can’t get from website

05/31/2017: (version 1.6.1)

- Added: Design options
- Fixed: Small bugs

03/28/2017: (version 1.6)

- Added: Save reviews to the database, faster.
- Improved: Settings page
- Fixed: Some bugs

03/14/2017: (version 1.5.1)

- Removed some warnings.

01/013/2017: (version 1.5)

- Update: Work with API V3
- Fixed: Some bugs
- Update: Improve shortcode and functions

01/05/2017: (version 1.4)

- Fixed: Some bugs

12/29/2016: (version 1.3)

- Fixed: Review's name
- Fixed: Cannot active on some themes

12/24/2016: (version 1.2)

- Version 1.2 Fixed blank page

04/02/2016: (version 1.1)

- Fixed: Small bug

03/16/2016: (version 1.0)

- Version 1.0 Initial Release
High Resolution

Yes

Compatible Browsers

Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera, Edge, IE11, IE10

Files Included

JavaScript JS, CSS, HTML, PHP

Software Version

Other, WordPress 3.0, WordPress 3.1, WordPress 3.2, WordPress 3.3, WordPress 3.4, WordPress 3.5, WordPress 3.6, WordPress 3.7, WordPress 3.8, WordPress 3.9, WordPress 4.0, WordPress 4.1, WordPress 4.2, WordPress 4.3, WordPress 4.3.1, WordPress 4.4, WordPress 4.4.1, WordPress 4.4.2, WordPress 4.5, WordPress 4.5.1, WordPress 4.5.2, WordPress 4.5.x, WordPress 4.6, WordPress 4.6.1, WordPress 4.7.x

8 reviews for Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

  1. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Great support for a great plugin. Well designed and looking forward to future updates/features.

  2. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Clean coding and does what it states. Nice Work!

  3. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    2 out of 5

    :

    Got the bug on yelp display at sidebar!

  4. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    The customer support for the plugin is OUTSTANDING!!!

  5. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    In today’s marketplace, you won’t find anyone better at Customer Service. I needed to customize this plugin for my customer, and Tommy was there almost instantaneously to guide me thru what I needed to do. I’d give 10 Stars if such a rating was possible.

  6. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    5 out of 5

    :

    Our plugin had issues due to our PHP Version being lower than the plugins capability. We had our host update to new PHP version and it works! Thx!!!

  7. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    1 out of 5

    :

    This plugin is not working. Likely due to code not being up to date with Yelp Developer API. I’m hoping the plugin developer will fix the issue.

  8. Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress
    1 out of 5

    :

    IT GETS YOUR DOMAIN BLOCKED. Their support is telling me that it’s my own fault for being blocked, despite only using their plugin. A complete waste of money, no functionality whatsoever…

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Coming Soon

Dear users, an information about trial version is unavaible. We are working on solving this problem and soon information will be provided.

Please visiut us after a few days.